Has Anyone Ever Ordered From Ligers N Tigons Saddlery?

Filed in Category Tigons

I found their website but it says that you cant order unless your one of the businesses that support them or something like that. Does anyone have a saddle from them? I was looking at purchasing a reining saddle from them but im afraid it will be a scam.



2 Comments so far

  1. Rosi M on August 24, 2009 7:26 PM

    Here’s the link to their website for others to take a look at.http://www.ligersntigons.com/index.php
    My thoughts on this are “Cheap, Cheap, CHEAP!” If stuck on funds, I’d go to ebay and buy something gently used.
    Example of cheap, look at the western saddle on the home page. If that was hand carved, I’d be REALLY amazed. Look at the hardware, the dee rings to be exact. REALLY Cheap! Compare to other saddles, such as factory made Circle Y’s, Tex Tans and Simcos.

  2. maaz c on August 24, 2009 8:02 PM

    Don’t ever buy that brand. Their cheap saddles are all over ebay such as these:http://cgi.ebay.com/NATURAL-BARREL-WESTE…



Radiation Safety - LPN Programs
You can syndicate both the entries using Ligon RSS Feeds - Privacy Policy, Terms and Contact
WordPress Homepage © 2009 www.Liger.org • Powered by WordPress and Yahoo Answers